CEB TowerGroup & BAE Systems Present

Following the Fraud: Moving Fast without Breaking Things

Date: June 9th

Time: 11:00am ET // 8:00am PT // 4:00pm UK

Speakers:  Karen Pauli
                   Senior Executive Advisor
                   CEB TowerGroup

                   Kathryn Hopwood
                   Solutions Lead - P&C Insurance
                   BAE Systems

June 9th Webinar:

For more information, email learn@baesystems.com.

How can SIUs under pressure make sure they are making fast, confident and accurate decisions that use the resources they have efficiently in service of the business needs? This session explores this, based on BAE Systems’ extensive experience of helping insurers make sure the good guys get what they need quickly, whilst the bad guys get what they deserve consistently.

header image
CONNECT WITH US
LinkedId Twitter Facebook Google Plus Youtube
-